The Boys Season 3 Release Schedule When Does Episode 4 Release On Amazon Prime Video

The Boys Season 3 Release Schedule: When Does Episode 4 Release On Amazon Prime Video?

Unlike other Netflix shows, however, the show only aired three episodes in its first season. Unfortunately, you’ll have to wait a bit longer for The Boys season 3 episode 4 to hit the streaming service, as the show is still released weekly, as it has been in past seasons. That means, like Obi-Wan Kenobi, we’ll be guessing wildly about Billy Butcher and Homelander’s next exploits each week on Disney Plus.

New episodes are released every Friday, according to the release schedule. We’ve broken down those dates, as well as when the episodes will be accessible to stream, in the table below. In addition, we count the number of episodes in season 3 of The Boys.

On Amazon Prime Video, when will The Boys season 3 episode 4 air?

On Amazon Prime Video, The Boys season 3 episode 4 will be released on June 10. To see the new episode of The Boys, you must be an Amazon Prime subscriber.

Keep an eye out between 4:00 p.m. Pacific/7:00 p.m. Eastern on June 2 and midnight Pacific/3:00 a.m. Eastern on June 10 for a new episode. Between midnight and 8:00 a.m. BST in the United Kingdom.

What is the total number of episodes in season three of The Boys?

There are eight episodes in season three of The Boys. On June 3rd, three of them were released. The rest of the episodes will air weekly on Fridays until July 8, when the finale will air. So you have a schedule handy, here’s what that looks like.

Season 3 episodes 1-3 of The Boys are now available for viewing on June 3rd!

Episode 4 of season 3 of The Boys is set to air on June 10th.

Season 3 episode 5 of The Boys is scheduled to air on June 17th.

Season 3, episode 6 of The Boys is set to air on June 24th.

Season 3 episode 7 of The Boys is set to air on June 31st.

Season 3, episode 8 (July 8) of The Boys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*