‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Sets All-Winners Season 7, Reveals Returning Queens

There’s a fresh twist in store for RuPaul’s Drag Race queens and viewers. According to Paramount+, RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 would be unlike previous versions, with previous Drag Race winners returning to retake the crown.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars will include a cast of all former winners fighting for the title of “Queen of All Queens” and a monetary award of $200,000. RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars will be available on Paramount+ on May 20.

Jaida Essence Hall from Season 12, Jinkx Monsoon from Season 5, Monét X Change from All Stars 4, and Trinity from Season 12 are among the eight triumphant queens set to return to the Drag Race stage. The Tuck, Raja from Season 3, Shea Coulée from All Stars Season 5, The Vivienne from Drag Race UK, and Yvie Oddly from Season 11 are among the characters that have appeared on the show. Others will show off their skills for the third time, while others will make their second appearance in the drag world.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Untucked will be accessible on Paramount+.

The cast ru-veal for RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars can be seen above.

RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’s Drag Race: RuPaul’ All Stars and RuPaul’s Drag Race are both produced by World of Wonder Productions.

Also, Read Superman and Lois Season 2 Episode 10: Latest updates


I am Manjeet, a passionate and dedicated news reporter with a keen eye for uncovering the truth behind the headlines. I have honed my skills in investigative reporting, digital journalism, and media ethics. Over the years, I have gained extensive experience working with leading news agencies, where I developed a knack for storytelling and a commitment to factual accuracy. I am driven by the mission to inform, educate, and make a difference in society through my reporting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *