Release Date & Start Time for NBA 2K22 Season 9 Update Confirmed

Release Date & Start Time for NBA 2K22 Season 9 Update Confirmed

NBA 2K22’s last season, which will include some brand-new material to keep players occupied until the release of NBA 2K23 later this month, will be available on Friday. Updated awards for MyCareer, new end games and invincibility rewards for MyTeam, and much more are all promised for Season 9.

Fans can now pre-load the Season 9 upgrade in preparation for its release this Friday thanks to a brand-new patch that Visual Concepts issued earlier this week. NBA 2K23, which is slated to launch on September 9 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC, will be available to players as soon as NBA 2K22’s upcoming season concludes in September.

However, Season 9 of NBA 2K22, the game’s final season, is just around the corner, and Visual Concepts has announced the precise release date and start time.

Season 9 of NBA 2K22 will debut on Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST, as verified by the NBA 2K official Twitter account.

Players will be able to start playing as soon as Season 9 starts on Friday because the updated patch will be released for all platforms before the start of the new season. Season 9’s theme has not yet been disclosed by Visual Concepts, who have only said that it would feature the following:

Invincible and the End Game 3-Week MyTeam Rewards Updated MyCAREER Rewards from MyTEAM, featuring the Tiger, Jetpack, and more
Keep a watch on the official NBA 2K website for details on Season 9 of NBA 2K22 as a complete courtside report delving into the new season is anticipated to be posted later today.

Follow us on Twitter 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*